Back to Search for Boards and Commissions

Advanced Manufacturing Collaborative

Board Information

Economic Development
To develop and implement the Commonwealth?s manufacturing agenda to foster and strengthen the conditions necessary for growth and innovation of manufacturing within the Commonwealth.

Board Members

↓↓ Sort members table by selecting table header for Member, Seat Name, Appointing Authority, or Term End Date.
Advanced Manufacturing Collaborative Board Members
Member↓↓Seat NameAppointing AuthorityTerm End Date
Mr. Ted AcworthIndustry Rep. 2Ex Officio-
Mr. Benjamin Armstrong Ph.D.Academia Rep. 2Ex Officio-
Todd BachelderIndustry Rep. 10Ex Officio-
Dr. Abigail BarrowDirector of the Massachusetts Technology Transfer CenterEx Officio-
Dr. Barry BluestoneAcademia Rep. 1Ex Officio-
Mr. Stephen BoydIndustry Rep. 9Ex Officio-
Rich BreaultIndustry Rep. 7Ex Officio-
Mr. James D. CapistranAcademia Rep. 3Ex Officio-
Kim CarusoIndustry Rep. 6Ex Officio-
David CruiseMassachusetts Workforce Board Association RepresentativeEx Officio-
Joanna DowlingIndustry Rep. 4Ex Officio-
Thomas FaulknerIndustry Rep. 8Ex Officio-
Representative John V. FernandesHouse MemberLegislature-
Mr. Brian R. GilmoreAIM RepresentativeEx Officio-
Steve GrandeIndustry Rep. 12Ex Officio-
Leslie GreisIndustry Rep. 11Ex Officio-
Mr. John KillamIndustry Rep. 1Ex Officio-
Dave KirkIndustry Rep. 3Ex Officio-
Ted LapresIndustry Rep. 5Ex Officio-
Mr. Patrick LarkinExecutive Director of the John Adams Innovation InstituteEx Officio-
Senator Eric P. LesserSenate MemberLegislature-
Ms. Lauren A. Liss EsquireMassachusetts Development Finance Agency RepresentativeEx Officio-
Travis McCreadyExecutive Director of the Massachusetts Life Sciences CenterEx Officio-
Mr. Ira M. MoskowitzAdvanced Manufacturing Companies Rep. 1Governor-
Roy NascimentoLocal Chamber of Commerce Representative 2--
Galen NelsonExecutive Director of the Massachusetts Clean Energy CenterEx Officio-
Nam PhamDirector of the Office of Business DevelopmentEx Officio-
Mr. Richard SullivanLocal Chamber of Commerce RepresentativeGovernor-
Mr. Michael TamasiAdvanced Manufacturing Companies Rep. 2Governor-
Ms. Dawn Carignan ThomasRepresentative of Advanced Manufacturing--
-Secretary of Labor and Workforce DevelopmentEx Officio-
-Secretary, EOHED (or Designee)Ex Officio-
-Secretary, EOLWD (or Designee)Ex Officio-