Back to Search for Boards and Commissions

Administrative Council on Toxic Use Reduction

Board Information

Energy and Environmental Affairs
"To identify all federal or state laws or regulations pertaining to chemical production and use, hazardous waste, industrial hygiene, worker safety, public exposure to toxics, and releases of toxics into the environment. The council shall promote increased coordination of efforts to enforce these laws and regulations and also determine how state programs should be coordinated to promote most effectively toxics use reduction in the commonwealth." -M.G.L. 21I-4A
Term Limit: 0 | Term Length: 0

Board Members

↓↓ Sort members table by selecting table header for Member, Seat Name, Appointing Authority, or Term End Date.
Administrative Council on Toxic Use Reduction Board Members
Member↓↓Seat NameAppointing AuthorityTerm End Date
Dr. Monica BharelCommissioner, DPHEx Officio-
John ChapmanSecretary of HED, or designeeEx Officio-
Mr. Timothee RodriqueSecretary of EOPS, or designeeEx Officio-
Heather RoweSecretary of EOLWD, or designeeEx Officio-
Mr. Martin J. SuubergCommissioner, DEPEx Officio-
-Secretary of EEA, ChairEx Officio-